ES Majors and Minors join Phi Beta Kappa

Congratulations to Kiki Wallick, Mo Pulte, Breana Lohbusch, and Holly Wentworth for being elected to Phi Beta Kappa! This is an outstanding academic achievement!! Phi Beta Kappa is “The Nation’s Oldest and Most Widely Known Academic Honor Society”. For more details about PBK, see
Congratulations!! The ES Department is proud of you!!